Transforming For Good

Episode Title Speaker Recording Date
1 Transforming Story Joel Virgo Monday, 6 January, 2014
2 Transforming Prayer Joel Virgo Sunday, 12 January, 2014
3 Transforming Resources Joel Virgo Sunday, 19 January, 2014
4 Transforming Leadership Joel Virgo Sunday, 26 January, 2014
5 Transforming Team Steve Walford Sunday, 2 February, 2014
5 Transforming Team - Shoreham Site Matt Davis Sunday, 9 February, 2014
6 Transforming Trust Darrell Tunningley Sunday, 9 February, 2014
7 Transforming Quitters Joel Virgo Sunday, 16 February, 2014
8 Transforming Poverty - New England Site Steve Walford Sunday, 23 February, 2014
8 Transforming Poverty - Shoreham Site Mike Spence Sunday, 2 March, 2014
9 Transforming Fear Joel Virgo Sunday, 2 March, 2014
10 Transforming Success Joel Virgo Sunday, 9 March, 2014
11 Transforming Investment Joel Virgo Sunday, 16 March, 2014
12 Transforming Words Joel Virgo Sunday, 23 March, 2014
13 Transforming Pleasure - New England Site Simon Brading Sunday, 6 April, 2014
13 Transforming Pleasure - Shoreham Site Matt Davis Sunday, 13 April, 2014
14 Transforming Identity - New England Site Matt Carvel Sunday, 13 April, 2014
14 Transforming Identity - Shoreham Site Matt Simmonds Sunday, 27 April, 2014
14 Transforming Identity - Hove Site Max White Sunday, 27 April, 2014
15 Transforming Rebels Joel Virgo Sunday, 27 April, 2014
16 Transforming Commitment Joel Virgo Sunday, 4 May, 2014
17 Transforming Cities Joel Virgo Sunday, 11 May, 2014
18 Transforming Access Joel Virgo Sunday, 18 May, 2014
19 Transforming Money Joel Virgo Sunday, 25 May, 2014
20 Transforming Apathy Joel Virgo Sunday, 1 June, 2014
21 Transforming Rest Joel Virgo Sunday, 8 June, 2014
22 Transforming Fathers - Shoreham Site Matt Davis Sunday, 15 June, 2014
22 Transforming Fathers - New England Site Steve Walford Sunday, 15 June, 2014