Stereoheart

Episode Title Speaker Recording Date
1 Stereoheart (Stereoheart: 1) Joel Virgo Sunday, 11 September, 2016
2 Is God Blind? (Stereoheart: 2) Joel Virgo Sunday, 18 September, 2016
3 Is God Mute? (Stereoheart: 3) Joel Virgo Sunday, 25 September, 2016
4 Is God Deaf? (Stereoheart: 4) Joel Virgo Sunday, 2 October, 2016
5 Am I Biased? (Stereoheart: 5) Joel Virgo Sunday, 9 October, 2016
6 Is There Proof? (Stereoheart: 6) Joel Virgo Sunday, 16 October, 2016
7 Can We Explain? (Stereoheart: 7) Joel Virgo Sunday, 23 October, 2016
8 Is God Just? (Stereoheart: 8) Glen Scrivener Sunday, 30 October, 2016
9 Free From Doubt? (Stereoheart: 9) Joel Virgo Sunday, 6 November, 2016
10 Can I Trust God? (Stereoheart: 10) Stephen Dawson Sunday, 13 November, 2016
11 Is God the Real Deal? (Stereoheart: 11) Joel Virgo Sunday, 20 November, 2016
12 Am I A Christian? (Stereoheart: 12) Joel Virgo Sunday, 27 November, 2016
13 Am I Prepared? (Stereoheart: 13) Joel Virgo Sunday, 4 December, 2016