King of Hearts

Episode Title Speaker Recording Date
1 A Long Game of Patience Joel Virgo Sunday, 16 November, 2014
2 Knaves Brawl; Kings Forgive Joel Virgo Sunday, 23 November, 2014
3 House of Cards Joel Virgo Sunday, 30 November, 2014
4 King or Joker? Joel Virgo Sunday, 7 December, 2014
5 Check, Fold or Go All-In? Joel Virgo Sunday, 4 January, 2015
6 A Heart Full of Love Joel Virgo Sunday, 11 January, 2015
7 A Heart Full of Awe Joel Virgo Sunday, 18 January, 2015
8 A Heart Full of Joy Joel Virgo Sunday, 25 January, 2015
9 All In Joel Virgo Sunday, 8 February, 2015
10 A Promise That Trumps Everything Joel Virgo Sunday, 15 February, 2015
11 Snap! Another Religion, Another War Vince Vitale Sunday, 22 February, 2015
12 The Shuffle That Changes Everything Joel Virgo Sunday, 1 March, 2015
13 Don't Be Tempted To Cheat Joel Virgo Sunday, 29 March, 2015
14 King of Hearts 14: God Calls A Spade A Spade Joel Virgo Sunday, 3 May, 2015