Galatians

Episode Title Speaker Recording Date
1 The Letter To The Galatians (Galatians: 1) Andrew Wilson Sunday, 14 February, 2016
2 Grace and Peace (Galatians: 2) Joel Virgo Sunday, 21 February, 2016
3 The Goodness of Truth (Galatians: 3) Joel Virgo Sunday, 28 February, 2016
4 Gift vs. Religion (Galatians: 4) Joel Virgo Sunday, 6 March, 2016
5 United in the Truth (Galatians: 5) Tim Jones Sunday, 20 March, 2016
6 Religion Does Damage (Galatians: 6) Joel Virgo Sunday, 3 April, 2016
7 A Crucified Community (Galatians: 7) Joel Virgo Sunday, 10 April, 2016
8 Vivid But Forgotten (Galatians: 8) Joel Virgo Sunday, 17 April, 2016
9 The Curse (Galatians: 9) Joel Virgo Sunday, 24 April, 2016
9 The Curse (Galatians: 9) Joel Virgo Sunday, 24 April, 2016
10 Promise and Law (Galatians: 10) Tim Jones Sunday, 1 May, 2016
11 What To Wear (Galatians: 11) Joel Virgo Sunday, 8 May, 2016
12 Who Are You? (Galatians: 12) Joel Virgo Sunday, 15 May, 2016
13 Become Who You Follow (Galatians: 13) Joel Virgo Sunday, 22 May, 2016
14 Faith and Flesh (Galatians: 14) Tim Jones Sunday, 5 June, 2016
15 Him Who Calls You (Galatians: 15) Terran Williams Sunday, 12 June, 2016
16 Free to Love (Galatians: 16) Joel Virgo Sunday, 19 June, 2016
17 How to Change (Galatians: 17) Joel Virgo Sunday, 3 July, 2016
18 Imagine These People (Galatians: 18) Joel Virgo Sunday, 10 July, 2016
19 Free For Good (Galatians: 19) Glen Scrivener Sunday, 17 July, 2016
20 Be Warned, Be Blessed (Galatians: 20) Tom Shaw Sunday, 24 July, 2016