Alternative City

Episode Title Speaker Recording Date
1 Many in this City Joel Virgo Sunday, 20 September, 2009
2 Alternative Attitude Joel Virgo Sunday, 27 September, 2009
3 Alternative Wisdom Joel Virgo Sunday, 4 October, 2009
4 Alternative Confidence Joel Virgo Sunday, 11 October, 2009
5 Alternative Speech Joel Virgo Sunday, 18 October, 2009
6 Alternative Minds Joel Virgo Sunday, 25 October, 2009
7 Alternative Maturity Joel Virgo Sunday, 15 November, 2009
8 Alternative Temple Joel Virgo Sunday, 22 November, 2009
9 Alternative Security Joel Virgo Sunday, 29 November, 2009
10 Alternative Fathers Joel Virgo Sunday, 6 December, 2009
13 Protect your conscience, protect your brother Joel Virgo Sunday, 2 May, 2010
17 Running for a Prize Joel Virgo Sunday, 18 April, 2010
18 Handling our Differences Joel Virgo Sunday, 25 April, 2010
20 Jesus and "Your" Money Joel Virgo Sunday, 9 May, 2010
21 On Mission with Jesus Joel Virgo Sunday, 16 May, 2010
22 Temptation Joel Virgo Sunday, 30 May, 2010
23 Life is a Worship Time Joel Virgo Sunday, 20 June, 2010
24 Men and Women in the Church Joel Virgo Sunday, 18 July, 2010
25 God's Meal with Sinners Joel Virgo Sunday, 25 July, 2010
26 One Body Many Parts Joel Virgo Sunday, 8 August, 2010
27 Love Joel Virgo Sunday, 19 September, 2010
28 Life on God's Mission Joel Virgo Sunday, 26 September, 2010