Archive

E.g., 24/06/2017
Title Recording Datesort ascending Series / Event Episode Speaker
A Promise That Trumps Everything Sunday, 15 February, 2015 King of Hearts Part 10 Joel Virgo
All In Sunday, 8 February, 2015 King of Hearts Part 9 Joel Virgo
Parables: Are You Listening? (The Parable of the Sower) Sunday, 1 February, 2015 Parables Part 1 Tim Jones
A Heart Full of Joy Sunday, 25 January, 2015 King of Hearts Part 8 Joel Virgo
A Heart Full of Awe Sunday, 18 January, 2015 King of Hearts Part 7 Joel Virgo
A Heart Full of Love Sunday, 11 January, 2015 King of Hearts Part 6 Joel Virgo
Check, Fold or Go All-In? Sunday, 4 January, 2015 King of Hearts Part 5 Joel Virgo
Stripped Back Sunday, 21 December, 2014 Let's Celebrate Christmas - 2014 Part 2 Joel Virgo
God Made Known; Man Made Known Sunday, 14 December, 2014 Let's Celebrate Christmas - 2014 Part 1 Joel Virgo
King or Joker? Sunday, 7 December, 2014 King of Hearts Part 4 Joel Virgo
House of Cards Sunday, 30 November, 2014 King of Hearts Part 3 Joel Virgo
Knaves Brawl; Kings Forgive Sunday, 23 November, 2014 King of Hearts Part 2 Joel Virgo
A Long Game of Patience Sunday, 16 November, 2014 King of Hearts Part 1 Joel Virgo
Consider: The Poor Sunday, 9 November, 2014 Consider Part 8 Joel Virgo
Consider: Perception of Others Sunday, 2 November, 2014 Consider Part 7 Simon Brading
Consider: Single-Mindedness - Why is the Christian Message so Exclusive? Sunday, 26 October, 2014 Consider Part 6 Joel Virgo
Consider: Contentment - I Don't Need God Sunday, 19 October, 2014 Consider Part 5 Darrell Tunningley
Consider: Suffering - Why does God Allow Suffering? Sunday, 12 October, 2014 Consider Part 4 Joel Virgo
Consider: Sex Matters - Why does God Care about Sex? Sunday, 5 October, 2014 Consider Part 3 Joel Virgo
Consider: Where the Words Come From - The Bible is not Reliable Sunday, 28 September, 2014 Consider Part 2 Joel Virgo

Pages