Archive

E.g., 28/04/2017
Title Recording Datesort ascending Series / Event Episode Speaker
God Made Known; Man Made Known Sunday, 14 December, 2014 Let's Celebrate Christmas - 2014 Part 1 Joel Virgo
King or Joker? Sunday, 7 December, 2014 King of Hearts Part 4 Joel Virgo
House of Cards Sunday, 30 November, 2014 King of Hearts Part 3 Joel Virgo
Knaves Brawl; Kings Forgive Sunday, 23 November, 2014 King of Hearts Part 2 Joel Virgo
A Long Game of Patience Sunday, 16 November, 2014 King of Hearts Part 1 Joel Virgo
Consider: The Poor Sunday, 9 November, 2014 Consider Part 8 Joel Virgo
Consider: Perception of Others Sunday, 2 November, 2014 Consider Part 7 Simon Brading
Consider: Single-Mindedness - Why is the Christian Message so Exclusive? Sunday, 26 October, 2014 Consider Part 6 Joel Virgo
Consider: Contentment - I Don't Need God Sunday, 19 October, 2014 Consider Part 5 Darrell Tunningley
Consider: Suffering - Why does God Allow Suffering? Sunday, 12 October, 2014 Consider Part 4 Joel Virgo
Consider: Sex Matters - Why does God Care about Sex? Sunday, 5 October, 2014 Consider Part 3 Joel Virgo
Consider: Where the Words Come From - The Bible is not Reliable Sunday, 28 September, 2014 Consider Part 2 Joel Virgo
Consider: It's Hard Work - Christianity is too Hard Sunday, 21 September, 2014 Consider Part 1 Joel Virgo
Home For Good Sunday, 14 September, 2014 Joel Virgo, Krish Kandiah
Receiving Authority Sunday, 7 September, 2014 Reading Between the Lines Part 5 Tim Jones
The Speaking God Sunday, 31 August, 2014 Reading Between the Lines Part 4 Tim Jones
Jesus and the New Testament Sunday, 24 August, 2014 Reading Between the Lines Part 3 Tim Jones
Jesus and the Gospels Sunday, 17 August, 2014 Reading Between the Lines Part 2 Andrew Wilson
Jesus in the Old Testament Sunday, 10 August, 2014 Reading Between the Lines Part 1 Glen Scrivener
Multiplication Part 2 (Multiply Yourself) Sunday, 3 August, 2014 The Art of Community Part 6 PJ Smyth

Pages