Archive

E.g., 21/10/2017
Title Recording Datesort ascending Series / Event Episode Speaker
This Life 8: Learning from Parents? Sunday, 1 November, 2015 This Life Part 8 Joel Virgo
This Life 7: The Gossip Sunday, 25 October, 2015 This Life Part 7 Simon Brading
This Life 6: Husband and Wife Sunday, 18 October, 2015 This Life Part 6 Joel Virgo
This Life 5: The Scoffer Sunday, 11 October, 2015 This Life Part 5 Joel Virgo
This Life 4: The Fool Sunday, 4 October, 2015 This Life Part 4 Joel Virgo
This Life 3: The Sluggard Sunday, 27 September, 2015 This Life Part 3 Joel Virgo
This Life 2: The Friend Sunday, 20 September, 2015 This Life Part 2 Joel Virgo
This Life 1: Wisdom Calling Sunday, 13 September, 2015 This Life Part 1 Joel Virgo
God's New Society Sunday, 6 September, 2015 Joel Virgo
Seek God 10: Prayer as Weakness Sunday, 30 August, 2015 Seek God Part 10 Joel Virgo
Seek God 9: Prayer as Government Sunday, 23 August, 2015 Seek God Part 9 Tim Jones
Seek God 8: Prayer as Complaint Sunday, 16 August, 2015 Seek God Part 8 Glen Scrivener
Seek God 7: Prayer as Conflict Sunday, 9 August, 2015 Seek God Part 7 Joel Virgo
Seek God 6: Prayer as Mystery Sunday, 2 August, 2015 Seek God Part 6 Matt Carvel
Seek God 5: Prayer as Meditation Sunday, 26 July, 2015 Seek God Part 5 Matt Carvel
Seek God 4: Prayer as Conversation Sunday, 19 July, 2015 Seek God Part 4 Joel Virgo
Seek God 3: Prayer as Protection Sunday, 12 July, 2015 Seek God Part 3 Matt Hosier
Seek God 2: Prayer as Life Sunday, 5 July, 2015 Seek God Part 2 Joel Virgo
Face the Future: Summer Gift Day 2015 Sunday, 28 June, 2015 Joel Virgo
Father's Day 2015 Sunday, 21 June, 2015 Joel Virgo

Pages