Archive

E.g., 21/10/2017
Title Recording Datesort ascending Series / Event Episode Speaker
United in the Truth (Galatians: 5) Sunday, 20 March, 2016 Galatians Part 5 Tim Jones
Spring Gift Day 2016: The Rich Young Ruler Sunday, 13 March, 2016 Joel Virgo
Gift vs. Religion (Galatians: 4) Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Galatians Part 4 Joel Virgo
The Goodness of Truth (Galatians: 3) Sunday, 28 February, 2016 Galatians Part 3 Joel Virgo
Grace and Peace (Galatians: 2) Sunday, 21 February, 2016 Galatians Part 2 Joel Virgo
The Letter To The Galatians (Galatians: 1) Sunday, 14 February, 2016 Galatians Part 1 Andrew Wilson
The Discipline of Celebration Sunday, 7 February, 2016 Steve Walford
The Question 5: What Will You Gain? Sunday, 31 January, 2016 The Question Part 5 Joel Virgo
The Question 4: What Did Jesus Come To Start? Sunday, 24 January, 2016 The Question Part 4 Joel Virgo
The Question 3: Who Do You Say I Am? Sunday, 17 January, 2016 The Question Part 3 Joel Virgo
The Question 2: What Do You See? Sunday, 10 January, 2016 The Question Part 2 Joel Virgo
The Question 1: What The Almighty Can Do Sunday, 3 January, 2016 The Question Part 1 Joel Virgo
Born of the Holy Spirit Sunday, 20 December, 2015 Let's Celebrate Christmas - 2015 Part 2 Tim Jones
Traditional Carol Service - Address Sunday, 20 December, 2015 Let's Celebrate Christmas - 2015 Part 3 Joel Virgo
Born for our Salvation Sunday, 13 December, 2015 Let's Celebrate Christmas - 2015 Part 1 Joel Virgo
This Life 13: Anger Management Sunday, 6 December, 2015 This Life Part 13 Steve Walford
This Life 12: The Harlot Sunday, 29 November, 2015 This Life Part 12 Joel Virgo
This Life 11: Does Wisdom Always Pay? Sunday, 22 November, 2015 This Life Part 11 Joel Virgo
This Life 10: The Poor Sunday, 15 November, 2015 This Life Part 10 Joel Virgo
This Life 9: Wisdom for Decisions Sunday, 8 November, 2015 This Life Part 9 Joel Virgo

Pages