Archive

E.g., 24/10/2017
Title Recording Datesort ascending Series / Event Episode Speaker
Security and Satisfaction Sunday, 29 June, 2008 Jesus' Songbook Joel Virgo
Singing the Lord's Song Sunday, 22 June, 2008 Jesus' Songbook Joel Virgo
He's a Father Sunday, 15 June, 2008 Jesus' Songbook Joel Virgo
Where is Justice? Sunday, 1 June, 2008 Jesus' Songbook Joel Virgo
City of God Sunday, 25 May, 2008 Jesus' Songbook Joel Virgo
Trusting Through a Trial Sunday, 18 May, 2008 Elijah Terry Virgo
Abandoned by God Sunday, 11 May, 2008 Jesus' Songbook Joel Virgo
Where Shall We Find Pleasure? Sunday, 4 May, 2008 Jesus' Songbook Joel Virgo
Two Ways Sunday, 13 April, 2008 Jesus' Songbook Joel Virgo
From Here To Eternity Sunday, 6 April, 2008 2 Corinthians John Hosier
I Have Commanded A Widow To Provide For You Sunday, 30 March, 2008 Elijah Terry Virgo
Alive Sunday, 23 March, 2008 2 Corinthians John Hosier
Rumours of a King Sunday, 9 March, 2008 Building a House for God Joel Virgo
Dirtiness and Holiness Sunday, 24 February, 2008 Building a House for God Joel Virgo
The Glory of God and Human Culture Sunday, 17 February, 2008 Building a House for God Joel Virgo
Change, Disappointment & Growth Sunday, 10 February, 2008 Building a House for God Joel Virgo
Leaders and Builders Sunday, 27 January, 2008 Building a House for God Joel Virgo
Preaching and Priorities Sunday, 20 January, 2008 Building a House for God Joel Virgo
A Man of Personal Obedience Sunday, 6 January, 2008 Elijah Terry Virgo
A Man Who Stood Before God Sunday, 9 December, 2007 Elijah Terry Virgo

Pages