Archive

E.g., 24/09/2017
Title Recording Datesort ascending Series / Event Episode Speaker
Winning Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Winning Part 1 Joel Virgo
The Wedding at Cana Sunday, 10 September, 2017 James Foreman
No Other Way (Clarity 6) Sunday, 3 September, 2017 Clarity Part 6 Glen Scrivener
The Church is Always Reforming (Clarity 5) Sunday, 27 August, 2017 Clarity Part 5 Joel Virgo
Trust (Clarity 4) Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Clarity Part 4 Tobi Ford-Western
God's Gift (Clarity 3) Sunday, 13 August, 2017 Clarity Part 3 Tim Jones
Your Calling, God’s Glory (Clarity 2) Sunday, 6 August, 2017 Clarity Part 2 Tim Jones
Authority and Conscience (Clarity 1) Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Clarity Part 1 Glen Scrivener
Conspiracy and Rebellion (Crown of Thorns 9) Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Crown of Thorns Part 9 Joel Virgo
What We See, What God Sees (Crown of Thorns 8) Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Crown of Thorns Part 8 Joel Virgo
Listening to Stories (Crown of Thorns 7) Sunday, 9 July, 2017 Crown of Thorns Part 7 Joel Virgo
FearLess: 4 Sunday, 2 July, 2017 FearLess Part 4 Glen Scrivener
Summer Gift Day 2017 at New England Sunday, 25 June, 2017 Simon Brading
Fatherless Sons (Crown of Thorns 6) Sunday, 18 June, 2017 Crown of Thorns Part 6 Joel Virgo
FearLess: 3 Sunday, 11 June, 2017 FearLess Part 3 Glen Scrivener
Love, Lust and Hatred (Crown of Thorns 5) Sunday, 4 June, 2017 Crown of Thorns Part 5 Joel Virgo
Warrior King (Crown of Thorns 4) Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Crown of Thorns Part 4 Joel Virgo
Judgement, Tragedy and Worship (Crown of Thorns 3) Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Crown of Thorns Part 3 Joel Virgo
FearLess: 2 Sunday, 14 May, 2017 FearLess Part 2 Simon Brading
Virtue and Virtue Signalling (Crown of Thorns 2) Sunday, 7 May, 2017 Crown of Thorns Part 2 Joel Virgo

Pages