Archive

E.g., 29/06/2017
Title Recording Datesort ascending Series / Event Episode Speaker
Judgement, Tragedy and Worship (Crown of Thorns 3) Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Crown of Thorns Part 3 Joel Virgo
FearLess: 2 Sunday, 14 May, 2017 FearLess Part 2 Simon Brading
Virtue and Virtue Signalling (Crown of Thorns 2) Sunday, 7 May, 2017 Crown of Thorns Part 2 Joel Virgo
Sin and Devastation (Crown of Thorns 1) Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Crown of Thorns Part 1 Joel Virgo
FearLess: 1 Sunday, 23 April, 2017 FearLess Part 1 Matt Carvel
Viva La Resurrection - Easter Sunday Sunday, 16 April, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 13 Joel Virgo
Viva La Resurrection 12 (The Comrades) Sunday, 9 April, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 12 James Foreman
Viva La Resurrection 11 (The People’s Revolution) Sunday, 2 April, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 11 Joel Virgo
Shame Off You Sunday, 26 March, 2017 Noel Jesse Heikkinen
Viva La Resurrection 10 (The Chant) Sunday, 19 March, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 10 Joel Virgo
The Reward For Faithfulness Sunday, 12 March, 2017 Joel Virgo
Viva La Resurrection 9 (La Resistance) Sunday, 5 March, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 9 Stephen Dawson
Viva La Resurrection 8 (The Demonstration) Sunday, 26 February, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 8 Joel Virgo
Viva La Resurrection 7 (The Radicals) Sunday, 19 February, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 7 Stephen Dawson
Viva La Resurrection 6 (The Weapon) Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 6 Joel Virgo
Viva La Resurrection 5 (The Flame) Sunday, 5 February, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 5 Joel Virgo
Viva La Resurrection 4 (The Victory Feast) Sunday, 29 January, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 4 Joel Virgo
Viva La Resurrection 3 (The Band of Brothers) Sunday, 22 January, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 3 Joel Virgo
Viva La Resurrection 2 (The Cause) Sunday, 15 January, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 2 Joel Virgo
Viva La Resurrection 1 (The Raised Fist) Sunday, 8 January, 2017 Viva La Resurrection Part 1 Joel Virgo

Pages